Hello!

Hi Everyone! This will be my first attempt at blogging and I have to admit I am a bit nervous, but also excited. Being a stay at home mom of three kids, running a small daycare, and trying to create a healthy lifestyle for everyone has its challenges and my hopes for this blog is to share those challenges and also how I attempt (whether successful or unsuccessful), to overcome them. My first few post will be about and AdvoCare Challenge that both my husband and I have committed to starting today to hopefully create a more healthy lifestyle for our entire family. It will also be about my relationship with God, as I have been working so hard to create a stronger relationship with the “One who loved us first”. I hope whoever chooses to read this Blog will get some use at of it, again I am a beginner so here goes nothing…! 

Leave a Reply

